Careless Love
by Lebo Jenkins

Not Available
File under: folk, old time

Banjo pickin' man from Atlanta, GA. Ramblings and music from stringed instruments.


Video by Anima Rising


  1. Hills of Mexico
  2. Ramble I
  3. Careless Love
  4. Hang Me
  5. Ramble II
  6. Tippin’ Back The Corn
  7. Lil Birdie
  8. Ramble III
  9. Blackjack Davey
  10. Long Steel Rail
  11. Ramble IV
  12. John Henry
  13. Perennial Nettle (Bonus)

Recording: Jarrod ‘Pappa Bare’ Righteous J
Artwork and screenprinting: Cheech/Annükai Productions

About Lebo Jenkins.

Lebo Jenkins was born July 4, 1961 and has been growing, breathing, drinking, and playing banjo up unto the present day.

He's been rejected, respected, renowned, and released by all the friends that has ever known him. Following a certain remorseful period in which they sort-of came to miss him, he's always been welcomed back again. 

This Album features Mr. Jenkins playing banjo, fiddle, guitar, and his thinking he should sing along with any of them. Fortunately, he can smoke a cigarette without any hands at all. 

When I warmly welcome him into my home next Saturday evening, I hope he'll leave soon. And I hope all you people out there can tell your friends you have had the same honor.

-- Moses Nesh